I ordning de värvades till est mika:timing

Frank Ratajczak

Managing Director
cell +49 151 55 00 4004 frank@est.se

Kent Alfredsson

Project Manager
cell 46(0)10-198 14 02 kent@est.se

Carl Hallén

Site Manager
cell 46(0)10-198 14 03 carl@est.se

Alexander Baus

Timing Coordinator/Operations
cell +49 2202 2401 1174 alex@est.se

Emil Lundgren

Project Manager
cell 46(0)10-198 14 05 emil@est.se

Andreas Larsson

Timing Coordinator/Operations
cell 46(0)10-198 14 06 andreas@est.se

Andreas Andersson

Head of Operations & Logistics
cell 46(0)10-198 14 08 andreas.andersson@est.se

Andreas Eriksson

Project Manager
cell 46(0)10-198 14 09 andreas.eriksson@est.se

Kristoffer Karlström

Project Manager
cell 46(0)10-198 14 10 kristoffer@est.se

Wictor Wogelberg

Operations & Logistics
cell 46(0)10-198 14 11 wictor@est.se

Fredrik Hidstrand

Project Manager
cell 46(0)10-198 14 13 fredrik@est.se

Jakob Florell

Account Manager
cell 46(0)10-198 14 14 jakob.florell@est.se

Anna Jaenson

Production Manager
cell 46(0)10-198 14 15 anna@est.se

Anna Håkansson

Finance & office administration
cell 46(0)10-198 14 17 anna.hakansson@est.se

Josefine Boström

Project Manager
cell 46(0)10-198 14 16 josefine.bostrom@est.se