I ordning de värvades till est mika:timing

Frank Ratajczak

Managing Director
cell 46(0)300-708 20 frank@est.se

Kent Alfredsson

Project Manager
cell 46(0)300-708 30 kent@est.se

Carl Hallén

Project Manager
cell 46(0)300-708 20 carl@est.se

Alexander Baus

Timing Coordinator/Operations
cell 46(0)708-29 10 24 alex@est.se

Emil Lundgren

Project Manager
cell 46(0)300-708 34 emil@est.se

Andreas Larsson

Timing Coordinator/Operations
cell 46(0)708-29 10 25 andreas@est.se

Anders Andersson

Project Manager
cell 46(0)300-708 33 anders@est.se

Andreas Andersson

Head of Operations & Logistics
cell 46(0)708-29 10 27 andreas.andersson@est.se

Maria Johansson

Finance & office administration
cell 46(0)300-708 32 maria@est.se

Andreas Eriksson

Project Manager
cell 46(0)708-29 10 15 andreas.eriksson@est.se

Kristoffer Karlström

Project Manager
cell 46(0)702-20 96 61 kristoffer@est.se

Wictor Wogelberg

Operations & Logistics
cell 46(0)708-29 11 42 wictor@est.se

Carl Svanström

Site Manager
cell 46(0)767-69 28 28 carl.svanstrom@est.se

Fredrik Hidstrand

Project Manager
cell 46(0)708-29 93 10 fredrik@est.se

Jakob Florell

Account Manager
cell 46(0)708-29 10 59 jakob.florell@est.se

Anna Jaenson

Production Manager
cell 46(0)300-708 20 anna@est.se